Contact Us

Scott Scrape, MD
Director of Biorepository and Biospecimen Resource
Department of Pathology
Comprehensive Cancer Center
410 W. 10th Avenue, Suite E310
Columbus, Ohio 43210
Phone: 614-366-1579
Scott.Scrape@osumc.edu

Laurie Johnson
Assistant Director, Administration of Biorepository and Biospecimen Resource
Department of Pathology
Comprehensive Cancer Center
Polaris Innovation Centre
2001 Polaris Parkway, Suite 2046
Columbus, Ohio 43240
Phone: 614-293-7013
Laurie.Johnson@osumc.edu


Administrative Questions:

Lacy Hood
Administrative Associate of Biorepository and Biospecimen Resource
Innovation Centre, Second Floor
2001 Polaris Parkway
Columbus, Ohio 43240
Phone: 614-293-0845
Shirley.Hood@osumc.edu

Tissue-related questions:

Katherine Hiss
Regulatory Manager of Biorepository and Biospecimen Resource
Innovation Centre, Second Floor
2001 Polaris Parkway
Columbus, Ohio 43240
Phone: 614-293-1635
Katherine.Hiss@osumc.edu

Yufang Tang, PhD
Biorepository Manager of Biorepository and Biospecimen Resource
Innovation Centre, Suite 1615
2001 Polaris Parkway
Columbus, Ohio 43240
Phone: 614-366-6562
Yufang.Tang@osumc.edu


Consent Related Questions:

Nancy Single, PhD
Director, Clinical Research Operations – Comprehensive Cancer Center
Consent Coordinator, - Biorepository and Biospecimen Resource
1590 North High Street, Suite 525, Office 562
Columbus, Ohio 43201
Phone: 614-293-7516
Nancy.Single@osumc.edu


Consenters –

Martha Morehouse 2nd Floor BBR space: 614-293-1932
Martha Morehouse BBR Registration: 614-366-6651
Anita Gearhart: Anita.Gearhart@osumc.edu
Michael Hinton: Michael.Hinton@osumc.edu
Abdelhalim Belkheyar: Abdelhalim.Belkheyar@osumc.edu


 

The Ohio State University Comprehensive Cancer Center – Arthur G. James Cancer Hospital and Richard J. Solove Research Institute (OSUCCC – James) 300 W. 10th Ave. Columbus, OH 43210 Phone: 1-800-293-5066 | Email: jamesline@osumc.edu