Division Leadership

John Byrd, MD
Director, Division of Hematology, Professor of Internal Medicine
Joseph Flynn, DO, MPH
Co-Director, Division of Hematology, Associate Professor of Clinical Internal Medicine

Steven Devine, MD
Director, Blood and Marrow Transplant Program, Professor of Internal Medicine

Guido Marcucci, MD
Associate Director for Research, Professor of Internal Medicine

Kristie Blum, MD​
Director, Fellowship Training Program, Divisions of Hematology and Medical Oncology, Associate Professor of Internal Medicine

The Ohio State University Comprehensive Cancer Center – Arthur G. James Cancer Hospital and Richard J. Solove Research Institute (OSUCCC – James) 300 W. 10th Ave. Columbus, OH 43210 Phone: 1-800-293-5066 | Email: jamesline@osumc.edu