The Block family and friends (seated from left) Andy Glassman, MD, Toni Block, Jia Jia Schottenstein, Jeri Block, Brittany Clark and Josh Barkan; (standing from left) Mitch Clark, Max Block, Bobby Schottenstein, Jeff Block, Pelotonia CEO and President Doug Ulman (honorary tournament chair), Julie Block Glassman, and OSUCCC Director and James CEO Michael A. Caligiuri, MD. 

Join us for a community panel discussion featuring Mary-Claire King, PhD and OSUCCC – James Experts.

Wednesday, April 19
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm 
Longaberger Alumni House
2200 Olentangy River Road
Columbus, OH 43210


Save the Date for the 2017 Block Memorial Tournament!
Monday, September 11
Scioto Country Club

Contact Us

OSUCCC – James Development Office




By Mail

660 Ackerman Road, 6th Floor
PO Box 183112
Columbus, OH 43218-3112