Mark Addington

Mark Addington, CMD

Doug Boyle

Doug Boyle, CMD

Catherine Cadieux

Catherine Cadieux, CMD

Daniel Eiler

Danny Eiler, CMD

Ashlee Ewing

Ashlee Ewing, CMD

Dan Gunderson

Daniel Gunderson, CMD

Kristen Krupela

Kristen Krupela, CMD

Mark McGee

Mark McGee, CMD

Kyle Riffle

Kyle Riffle, CMD

Wesley Zoller

Wesley Zoller, CMD

Arnab Chakravarti, MD

Department Leader

Arnab Chakravarti


Dr. Arnab Chakravarti is a professor and Chair of the Department of Radiation Oncology, as well as the Max Morehouse Chair of Cancer Research and Director of the Brain Tumor Program.

Learn More

Contact the Department

Department of Radiation
410 W. 10th Avenue
Columbus, OH 43210-1228