Nurse Practitioners

Ian Moore

Ian Moore, APRN-CNP

Ian Moore is a certified nurse practitioner specializing in the care of patients with gynecologic and urologic cancers that may require radiation therapy.

Read More

Lori Muetzel

Lori Muetzel, APRN-CNP

Lori Muetzel is the lead nurse practitioner treating patients with gastrointestinal (GI) cancers.

Read More

Rita Swank

Rita Swank, APRN-CNP

Rita Swank specializes in patients with lung cancer, sarcoma and blood cancers.

Read More


Kristi Frenken

Kristi Frenken, RN

Peggy Lauer

Peggy Lauer, RN

Toria Harris

Toria Harris, RN

Sue Besinger

Sue Besinger, RN

Andrea Gatrell

Andrea Gatrell, RN

Katy Hill

Katy Hill, RN

Megan Moore-Weber

Megan Moore-Weber, RN

Aimee Schultz

Aimee Schultz, RN

Arnab Chakravarti, MD

Department Leader

Arnab Chakravarti


Dr. Arnab Chakravarti is a professor and Chair of the Department of Radiation Oncology, as well as the Max Morehouse Chair of Cancer Research and Director of the Brain Tumor Program.

Learn More

Contact the Department

Radiation Oncology
460 West 10th Avenue
Columbus, OH 43210

Phone: 614-293-8415
Scheduling: 614-293-3241
Fax: 614-293-4044